Make your own free website on Tripod.com

cooltext2.jpg

Fixtures

Home
News
Diary - Season 2007
Diary - Season 2008
Sponsors
Video
About Me
Favourite Links
Contact Me
Photo Album
Fixtures
Results

BLUE TEXT INDICATES WE ARE BOOKED IN TO RACE
 
The beginning of the season is fast approaching,here you can see the fixtures for the coming 2008 season. The blue highlighted fixtures are ones we are either booked in or are planning to travel to!. So if youre traveling to any of the meetings that we are booked into, dont be shy come and say hello!.

Sun 13th Jan

Wimbledon

5.30pm

Rookie Rods  RACED

Sat  8th Mar

Ipswich

5.30pm

Rookie Rods  B/IN

Sun 21st Mar

Bovington

 

Rookie Rods  B/IN

Sun 23th Mar

Yarmouth

6.30pm

Rookie Rods  B/IN

Sun 6th April

Wimbledon

 

Rookie Rods

Sun 20th Apr

Yarmouth

6.30pm

Rookie Rods  

Sun 4th May

Aldershot

 

Rookie Rods 

Sun 11th May

Bovingdon

1.30pm

Rookie Rods

Sun 18th May

Wimbledon

 

Rookie Rods 

Sun 25th May

Aldershot

 

Rookie Rods 

Wed 28th May

Eastborne

 

Rookie Rods 

Sun 1st Jun

Yarmouth

6.30pm

Rookie Rods

Sun 8th Jun

Aldershot

 

Rookie Rods 

Sun 15th Jun

Yarmouth

Aldershot

6.30pm

Rookie Rods

Sun 29th Jun

Yarmouth

Bovingdon

6.30pm

Rookie Rods 

Wed 9th Jul

Eastborne

 

Rookie Rods

Sun 1st Jul

Yarmouth

6.30pm

Rookie Rods 

Thur 10th Jul

Yarmouth   (SS R1)

8.00pm

Rookie Rods

Thur 17th Jul

Yarmouth (SS R2)

8.00pm

Rookie Rods  

Thurs 24th Jul

Yarmouth (SS R3)

8.00pm

Rookie Rods 

Sun 27th Jul

Aldershot

 

Rookie Rods

Thurs 31st Jul

Yarmouth (SS R4)

8.00pm

Rookie Rods 

Sun 3rd Aug

Aldershot

 

Rookie Rods 

Thurs 7th Aug

Yarmouth (SS R5)

8.00pm

Rookie Rods 

Sun 10th Aug

Bovingdon

 

Rookie Rods

Thur 14th Aug

Yarmouth (SS R6)

8.00pm

Rookie Rods

Thurs 21st Aug

Yarmouth (SS R7)

8.00pm

Rookie Rods

Sun 24th Aug

Wimbledon

 

Rookie Rods

Thur 28th Aug

Yarmouth (SS R8)

8.00pm

Rookie Rods

Wed 3rd Sep

Eastbourne

 

Rookie Rods

Sun 7th Sep

Yarmouth (SS FINAL)

8.00pm

Rookie Rods

Sun 21st Sept

Yarmouth

 

Rookie Rods

Wed 28th Sept

Bovingdon

 

Rookie Rods

Sun 19th Oct

Wimbledon

 

Rookie Rods

Sun 14th Dec

Ipswich

 

Rookie Rods

Sun 26th Dec

Wimbledon

 

Rookie Rods

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enter supporting content here